VI SOM JOBBAR PÅ GÖINGE MEKANISKA


 

Robin Jangenhed

Robin Jangenhed

Ledning/produktion

0702-22 04 84

robin.jangenhed@goingemek.se

Lennart Kielert

Lennart Kielert

Kalkyl

0734-10 44 23

lennart.kielert@goingemek.se

Aron Johansson

Aron Johansson

Projektledning

0702-05 36 19

aron.johansson@goingemek.se

Tiina Veiderma

Tiina Veiderma

Kalkyl

0738-56 93 07

tiina.veiderma@goingemek.se

Kenth Persson

Kenth Persson

Projektledning

0730-91 16 33

kenth.persson@goingemek.se

Lena Flaminio

Ekonomi

0512-292 17

lena.flaminio@korsbol.se

Annikka Nilsson

Annikka Nilsson

Konstruktion

0722-23 03 98

annikka.nilsson@goingemek.se