Om Oss


Kontaktpersoner


Robin Jangenhed

Ledning/Försäljning

0702-22 04 84

robin.jangenhed@goingemek.se

Aron Johansson

Projektledning

0702-05 36 19

aron.johansson@goingemek.se

Annikka Nilsson

Projektledning

0722-23 03 98

annikka.nilsson@goingemek.se

Lennart Kielert

Kalkyl

0734-10 44 23

lennart.kielert@goingemek.se

Tiina Veiderma

Kalkyl

0738-56 93 07

tiina.veiderma@goingemek.se

Viktor Fransson

Försäljning/Projektledning

0725-04 54 07

viktor.fransson@goingemek.se

Lena Flaminio

Ekonomi

0512-292 17

lena.flaminio@korsbol.se